The 2020 MPSA Leadership Awards

All 2020 nominations are due by March 2, 2020. We look forward to announcing the winners at the BTA Event in Chicago, June 11-12.

Interested in being a judge in the 2020 awards selection process? Email for more information.

The MPSA Leadership Awards recognize the leaders, the innovators, and the dedicated members of the MPS community. Award nominees test the boundaries of our industry, look to the future, respect the past, take risks, serve their profession, and welcome diversity of thought.

The 2020 Award Categories 

The following categories of awards reflect the diversity of the managed print services industry. Within each category description listed below, click on the link indicating "Form" to open a document submission form for that category. Once you have filled out the submission form, save it and email it to the 2020 Awards Committee at by the deadline.

Best Independent MPS Provider – This award recognizes an Organization selling managed print services, but not owned by a manufacturer. The Organization may also be offering additional solutions around document management, document workflow, and/or business document processes. Download form. 

Best International MPS Provider – This award recognizes an Organization that provides managed print services outside of North America.  Download form. 

Best MPS Hardware  This award recognizes a product line that is specifically geared towards managed print service engagements. This product line incorporates specialized features and functionality to drive managed workflow, supplies fulfillment, serviceability and remote capabilities. Download form. 

Best MPS Industry Collaboration – Each year we see various companies in the industry work together to make advancements by developing new products, training or programs that further the advancement of Managed Print Services.  This award is intended to recognize the best collaborative effort by multiple organizations. Download form.    

Best MPS Infrastructure Provider – This award recognizes an Organization that has no reseller agreement with end users, but provides necessary combination of components to create a successful program, e.g. Distribution, Parts, Supplies, and Break Fix Services, etc. Download form. 

Best MPS Innovation Award - Each year we see new developments and initiatives in MPS which have the potential to redefine the way we view the industry.  This award is intended to spot light the individual, the company, the product or process which can genuinely be hailed an innovation for the industry. Download form.  

Best MPS Professional Services Provider – This award recognizes an Organization with more than one full time employee providing training, research, financing or consultancy. Download form.   

Best MPS Software Provider – This award recognizes an Organization that develops software for the managed print services sector, whether sales management, device management, user management, service management, or billing. Download form.  

Best MPS Support by an OEM – This award recognizes an OEM that supports their dealer channel that sells managed print services. The Organization may also offer support through pricing, programs or additional solutions around document management, document workflow, and/or business document processes.  Download form. 

MPSA Sites   Help   Admin
  Connect with Us
About MPSA
  Contact Us
Member Terms
  Privacy Policy
Twitter LinkedIn Facebook Feeds YouTube

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software