MPSA Committees

MPSA Committees

If you are a member of the MPSA and interested in joining any committee please email us at the address under each committee heading.

Standards and Best Practices Committee​

The development of standards and best practices within our MPS industry.

Contact: [email protected]

Chairperson: Eric Crump, Director of Strategic Alliances, Ringdale
Co-Chairperson: Anthony Reisinger, Solution Architect, Exela Technologies
Ron Alphin, VP of Managed Services, ABM Federal
Anthony Chen, Senior Vice President USA West and Europe, In Time Tec


Special Security Project Members (2023/2024)

Stuart Brookes, Head of Channel & Alliances, PaperCut Europe
Steve Inch, Principal Print Security Strategy, HP Inc.
Ashik Ramkalawon, Channel Sales & Strategic Alliances, Sales, rf IDEAS
Jim Rego, GM, Security, Mobile & Cloud Solutions, Xerox Corp.
Cory Walton, Director of Digital Transformation, Konica Minolta Business Solutions USA

Marketing/Communications Committee

The advancement of MPS within the industry through the communications of all MPSA Activities to our members and the overall industry. All areas involved with the promotion, branding and event planning for the MPSA.

Listen to this podcast to learn more about the marketing committee.

Contact: [email protected]

Chairperson: Tricia Bhattacharya, Director, Intelligent Workplace Services Marketing at Xerox
Aleya Ericson, Marketing Content Writer, In Time Tec
Annalisa Gorringe, Content Specialist, In Time Tec
Josie Heskje, Director of Strategic Marketing, GreatAmerica Financial Services
Ann Priede, Senior Manager, Enterprise Operations, Canon Solutions America

Membership Committee

Creating programs that add value to the MPSA Membership as well as pursuit of new members and retention of existing members.

Listen to this podcast to learn more about the membership committee.

Contact: [email protected]

Chairperson: Barney Kister, SVP MPS Sales, Supplies Network
Sponsor: Tanya Ross, Partner and Development Manager, Independent Suppliers Group
Sarah Custer, Vice President of Services and Solutions, Supplies Network

Education Committee

All areas involved in the development of educational programs and content that serves to enhance the MPS Industry.

Listen to this podcast to learn more about the education committee.

Contact: [email protected]

Chairperson: Ed Mosteller, CEO, perform IT US, LLC
Co-Chairperson: Aldo Spensieri, Business Development Executive, Xerox
Sponsor: Mitchell Filby, Managing Director, First Rock Consulting Pty Ltd.
Bill Ford
Ed McLaughlin, Co-founder, Predictive Insight
William MacVicar, Technical Support Manager, American Printware
Dominique Moine, Director of MPS Professional Services, EMEA

Innovation Committee

Allow the MPSA Executive and Board of Directors information to proactively shape, evolve, and align the ongoing future strategy, direction and the sustainability of the association.

Contact: [email protected]

Chairperson/Sponsor: Mitchell Filby, Managing Director, First Rock Consulting Pty Ltd
Co-Chairperson: Open

Finance Committee

Maintain full and accurate account of all monies and obligations received and paid or incurred by the association, and regularly report status and recommendations to drive financial stability.

Contact: [email protected]

Chairperson: Mark Hart, Executive Director of Business Development, ACDI
Co-Chairperson: Brian Stevenson, President, FootPRINT Managed Services
Sponsor: West McDonald, VP of Business Development, Tigerpaw Software Inc.

Become a member of the MPSA Now

Start receiving the benefits a whole community can provide​