Board of Directors

The Board is the governing body of the association, establishing strategic direction and setting policies for the organization.

Ron Alphin – ABM Federal
Eric Crump – Ringdale
Mitchell Filby – First Rock Consulting Pty Ltd
Paul Giorgi – ECi Software Solutions
Jon Greene – CEO Juice
Sarah Henderson – Clover Imaging Group
John Hewitt – Upland Software
Stephen McKim – RJ Young
Paul Pedersen – Guy Brown
Tanya Ross – ISG
Brian Stevenson – footPRINT Managed Services

Become a member of the MPSA Now

Start receiving the benefits a whole community can provide​